Foundation Board Of Directors

Chair

Patti Gearhart Turner

Patti Gearhart Turner
Texas Wesleyan University

1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105
Phone: 817.531.5820
Fax: 817.531.4496
pturner@txwes.edu


Chair-Elect

Neal W. AdamsNeal W. Adams
Adams Lynch & Loftin P.C.

3950 State Highway 360
Grapevine, TX 76051
Phone: 817.552.7742
Fax: 817.328.2942
nwa1@all-lawfirm.com


Vice Chair

Joe ClevelandJoe Cleveland
Brackett & Ellis, P.C.

100 Main Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.339.2454
Fax: 817.870.2265
jcleveland@belaw.com


Treasurer

Arturo Errisuriz

Arturo Errisuriz
Texas A&M University School of Law

1515 Commerce Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.212.4041
Fax: 817.212.4059
aerrisuriz@law.tamu.edu


Director

Dee Kelly Jr.Dee Kelly, Jr.
Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP

201 Main Street, Suite 2500
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.878.3533
Fax: 817.878.9280
dee.kelly.2@kellyhart.com


Director

Andy SimsAndy Sims
Harris, Finley, & Bogle, P.C.

777 Main Street, Suite 1800
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.870.8704
Fax: 817.333.1186
asims@hfblaw.com


Director

Lisa JamiesonLisa Jamieson
Pope, Hardwicke, Christie, Schell, Kelly & Taplett, L.L.P.

500 W Seventh Street, Unit 9, Suite 600
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.332.3245
Fax: 817.877.4781
ljamieson@popehardwicke.com


Director

Judge Don CosbyJudge Don Cosby
67th District Court

100 N. Calhoun Street, Fourth Floor
Fort Worth, TX 76196
Phone: 817.884.1452
Fax: 817.884.2384
DCosby@TarrantCounty.com


Director

Philip VickersPhilip A. Vickers
Canty Hanger LLP

600 W. Sixth Street, Suite 300
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.877.2849
Fax: 817.877.2807
pvickers@canteyhanger.com


Director

Heather KingHeather L. King
KoonsFuller, P.C.

181 Grand Avenue, Suite 255
Southlake, TX 76092
Phone: 817.481.2710
Fax: 817.481.2637
heather@koonsfuller.com


Director

Rebecca EatonRebecca Eaton
Whitaker Chalk Swindle & Schwartz PLLC

301 Commerce Street, Suite 3500
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.878.0544
Fax: 817.878.0501
reaton@whitakerchalk.com 


Director

Jackie RobinsonJackie Robinson
Naman Howell Smith & Lee, PLLC

306 W Seventh Street, Suite 405
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.509.2025
Fax: 817.509.2060
jrobinson@namanhowell.com 

Tarrant County Bar Association © 2017