Staff

Executive Director
Megan Cooley
817.338.4092
megan@tarrantbar.org

Associate Executive Director
Sherry Jones
817.338.4092
sherry@tarrantbar.org

Pro Bono Programs Director
Kayla Dailey
817.338.4092
kayla@tarrantbar.org

Communications Director
Elizabeth Banda
817.338.4092
elizabeth@tarrantbar.org

Membership Director
Kimmie Hack
817.338.4092
kimmie@tarrantbar.org

Lawyer Referral & Information Service
Carolina Ibarra
817.338.4092
carolina@tarrantbar.org

Office Manager
Anne Palmer
817.338.4092
anne@tarrantbar.org

Accounting Assistant
Rae Gutierrez
817.338.4092
rae@tarrantbar.org

Tarrant County Bar Association © 2019 | Privacy Policy