100 Club

*List Reflected Below is as of August 24, 2018


Adams, Lynch & Loftin, P.C.
Albert Neely & Kuhlmann, LLP
Allmand Law Firm, PLLC
Anderson & Riddle, LLP
Baker Monroe, PLLC
Barlow Garsek & Simon, LLP
Blaies & Hightower, LLP
Bonds Ellis Eppich Schafer Jones, LLP
Bourland, Wall & Wenzel, P.C.
Brackett & Ellis, P.C.
Broude, Smith, Jennings, & McGlinchey P.C.
Brown, Dean, Proctor & Howell, LLP
Bruner & Bruner, PC
Cantey Hanger, LLP
City Attorney’s Office – Fort Worth
Curnutt & Hafer, LLP
Dawson Parrish, P.C.
Decker Jones, P.C.
Dowell Pham Harrison, LLP
Forshey Prostok, LLP
Friedman, Suder & Cooke, P.C.
Gordon & Sykes, LLP
Griffith, Jay & Michel, LLP
Harris, Finley & Bogle, P.C.
Harrison Steck, P.C.
Haynes and Boone, LLP
Holland, Johns & Penny, LLP
Jackson Walker, LLP
Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP
KoonsFuller, P.C.
Lacy, Malone, Ryder & Steppick, PLLC
Law, Snakard & Gambill, P.C.
Legal Aid of NorthWest Texas
Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, LLP
Lively and Associates, PLLC
Loe, Warren, Rosenfield, Kaitcer, Hibbs, Windsor, Lawrence & Wolffarth, P.C.
Martinez Hsu, P.C.
McDonald Sanders, P.C.
Mellina & Larson, P.C.
Moses, Palmer & Howell, LLP
Murphy Mahon Keffler & Farrier, LLP
Naman, Howell, Smith & Lee, PLLC
Nelson Bumgardner, P.C.
Noteboom Law Firm
Padfield & Stout, LLP
Pappas Law Group, P.C.
Phelps Dunbar, LLP
Second Court of Appeals
Stephens, Anderson & Cummings, LLP
Taylor Olson Adkins Sralla & Elam, LLP
The Berenson Firm
The Blum Firm
The Colaneri Firm, P.C.
Thompson & Knight, LLP
Underwood Law Firm, P.C.
Varghese Summersett, PLLC
Watson, Caraway, Midkiff & Luningham, LLP
Whitaker Chalk Swindle & Schwartz, PLLC
Wick Phillips
Winstead, P.C.



To be eligible for the 100 Club, any law firm, government agency, law school, or corporate legal department that has four or more members and attains 100% TCBA membership compliance for the 2018-2019 bar year qualifies for the “100 Club.” The firms/organizations listed (above) have already paid their membership dues and qualify for 100 Club membership for the new bar year. Any firm/organization that qualifies in the future will have its name published in every issue of the Bar Bulletin for this bar year. TCBA is proud of the participation of these law firms and other groups! The new bar year began on July 1; if you have not paid your renewal invoice, contact our Membership
Director Lauren McKnight at 817.338.4092 or email her at


Tarrant County Bar Association © 2019 | Privacy Policy