Association Board of Directors


President

Nick BettingerNick Bettinger
McDonald Sanders, P.C.

777 Main Street, Suite 1300
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.336.8651
Fax: 817.334.0271
nick@mcdonaldlaw.com


President-Elect

Lance EvansLance Evans
Evans, Daniel, Moore, Evans and Biggs

115 W. Second Street, Suite 202
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.332.3822
Fax: 817.332.2763
lanceevans@egdmlaw.com


Vice President

John Cayce
John Cayce Jr.
Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP

201 Main Street, Suite 2500
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.878.3597
Fax: 817.878.9797
john.cayce@kellyhart.com


Secretary-Treasurer

Gary Medlin
Gary L. Medlin
The Medlin Law Firm

1300 S University Dr., Suite 602
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: 817.900.6000
Fax: 817.877.3928
glmedlin@swbell.net


Director
Term ends 2018

Cody Cofer
Cody L. Cofer
Cofer Law, P.C.

300 Throckmorton Street, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.810.9395
Fax: 817.764.7377
ccofer@coferlaw.com


Director
Term ends 2018

Veronica Law
Veronica C. Law
Brackett & Ellis, P.C.

100 Main Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.338.1700
Fax: 817.870.2265
vlaw@belaw.com


Director
Term ends 2018

Lu Pham
Lu Pham
Dowell, Pham & Harrison, LLP

505 Pecan Street, Suite 101
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.632.6363
Fax: 817.632.6313
lpham@dphllp.com


Director
Term ends 2019

Susan Hutchison
Susan Hutchison
Hutchison & Stoy, PLLC

509 Pecan Street, Suite 201
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.820.0100
Fax: 817.820.0111
hutch@hsjustice.com


Director
Term ends 2019

Jason C.N. Smith
Jason C. N. Smith
Law Office of Jason Smith

600 Eighth Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: 817.334.0880
Fax: 817.334.0898
jason@letsgotocourt.com


Director
Term ends 2019

Tennessee Walker
Tennessee Walker
Patterson Law Group 

2310 W. Interstate 20, Suite 101
Arlington, TX 76017
Phone: 817.461.5500
Fax: 817.856.6070
tennessee@pattersonpersonalinjury.com


Appointed Director

Joe Regan
Joe Regan
Winstead PC

300 Throckmorton Street, Suite 1700
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.420.8217
Fax: 817.420.8201
jregan@winstead.com


Appointed Director

Lori Spearman
Lori Spearman
Law Office of Lori Spearman

504 N. Oak Street, Suite 6
Roanoke, TX 76262
Phone: 817.490.5075
Fax: 512.490.5076
lorispearman@aol.com


President
Tarrant County Young Lawyers Association
Spring 2017

Tennessee Walker
Tennessee Walker
Patterson Law Group 

2310 W. Interstate 20, Suite 101
Arlington, TX 76017
Phone: 817.461.5500
Fax: 817.856.6070
tennessee@pattersonpersonalinjury.com


President-Elect

Tarrant County Young Lawyers Association
Fall 2017

Christopher Gee
Christopher Gee
Department of Homeland Security

510 Airline Drive, Suite 110
Coppell, TX 75109
Phone: 469.948.1829
christopher.gee@tsa.dhs.gov


Immediate Past President

Robert West
Robert West
Whitaker Chalk Swindle & Schwartz PLLC

301 Commerce Street, Suite 3500
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.878.0511
Fax: 817.878.0501
rwest@whitakerchalk.com


Executive Director

Megan Cooley
Megan Cooley
Tarrant County Bar Association

1315 Calhoun Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.338.4092
Fax: 817.335.9238
megan@tarrantbar.org

Tarrant County Bar Association © 2017