Staff

Acting Executive Director
Megan Cooley
817.338.4092
megan@tarrantbar.org

Executive Director Emeritus
Patricia Graham, PLS, CLAS
817.338.4092
trisha@tarrantbar.org

Associate Executive Director
Sherry Jones
817.338.4092
sherry@tarrantbar.org

Pro Bono Programs Director
Megan Cooley
817.338.4092
megan@tarrantbar.org

Communications Director
Elizabeth Banda
817.338.4092
elizabeth@tarrantbar.org

Membership Director
Lauren McKnight
817.338.4092
lauren@tarrantbar.org

Lawyer Referral & Information Service
Carolina Ibarra
817.338.4092
carolina@tarrantbar.org

Lawyer Referral & Information Service
Brittany Gilbert
817.338.4092
brittany@tarrantbar.org

Office Manager
Anne Palmer
817.338.4092
anne@tarrantbar.org

Accounting Assistant
Rae Wilson
817.338.4092
rae@tarrantbar.org

Tarrant County Bar Association © 2017