Association Board of Directors


President

Robet WestRobert G. West
Whitaker Chalk Swindle & Schwartz PLLC

301 Commerce Street, Suite 3500
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.878.0511
Fax: 817.878.0501
rwest@whitakerchalk.com


President-Elect

Nick BettingerNick Bettinger
McDonald Sanders, P.C.

777 Main Street, Suite 1300
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.336.8651
Fax: 817.334.0271
nick@mcdonaldlaw.com


Vice President

Lance EvansLance Evans
Evans, Daniel, Moore, Evans and Biggs

115 W. Second Street, Suite 202
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.332.3822
Fax: 817.332.2763
lanceevans@egdmlaw.com


Secretary-Treasurer

John CayceJohn Cayce Jr.
Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP

201 Main Street, Suite 2500
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.878.3597
Fax: 817.878.9797
john.cayce@kellyhart.com


Director
Term ends 2017

Tawana GrayTawana Gray
Law Office of Tawana H. Gray, PLLC

2007 E. Lamar Blvd., Suite 200
Arlington, TX 76006
Phone: 817.778.9968
Fax: 817.778.9953
tgray@thgraylaw.com


Director
Term ends 2017

Gary medlinGary L. Medlin
The Medlin Law Firm

1300 S University Dr., Suite 602
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: 817.900.6000
Fax: 817.877.3928
glmedlin@swbell.net


Director
Term ends 2017

Jason SmithJason C.N. Smith
Law Office of Jason Smith

600 Eighth Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: 817.334.0880
Fax: 817.334.0898
jasons@letsgotocourt.com


Director
Term ends 2018

Cody CoferCody L. Cofer
Cofer Law, P.C.

300 Throckmorton Street, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.810.9395
Fax: 817.764.7377
ccofer@coferlaw.com


Director
Term ends 2018

Veronica LawVeronica C. Law
Brackett & Ellis, P.C.

100 Main Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.338.1700
Fax: 817.870.2265
vlaw@belaw.com


Director
Term ends 2018

Lu PhamLu Pham
Dowell, Pham & Harrison, LLP

505 Pecan Street, Suite 101
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.632.6363
Fax: 817.632.6313
lpham@dphllp.com


Appointed Director

Raul CanezRaul A. Canez
Canez & Associates, PLLC

301 College Avenue, Suite 104
Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: 817.886.0651
Fax: 817.886.0689
raul.canez@canezlaw.com


Appointed Director

Julia SladekJulia A. Sladek
Texas Department of Family and Protective Services

1200 E. Copeland Road
Arlington, TX 76011
Phone: 817.792.4403
Fax: 512.276.3500
julie.sladek@dfps.state.tx.us


President
Tarrant County Young Lawyers Association
Fall 2016

Susan SmithSusan Smith
Gardner & Smith PLLC 

3821 Camp Bowie Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: 817.737.4000
Fax: 817.737.4004
sfsmith@gardnersmithlaw.com


Vice – President

Tarrant County Young Lawyers Association
Fall 2016

Tennessee WalkerTennessee Walker
Patterson Law Group 

2310 W. Interstate 20, Suite 101
Arlington, TX 76017
Phone: 817.461.5500
Fax: 817.856.6070
tennessee@pattersonpersonalinjury.com


Immediate Past President

David Keltner David E. Keltner
Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP

201 Main Street, Suite 2500
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.878.3560
Fax: 817.878.9280
david.keltner@khh.com


Executive Director

Trisha GrahamPatricia Graham, PLS, CLAS
Tarrant County Bar Association

1315 Calhoun Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817.338.4092
Fax: 817.335.9238
trisha@tarrantbar.org

Tarrant County Bar Association © 2016